WEEE-FULL-SERVICE

WEEE-FULL-SERVICE
Bitkom Servicegesellschaft mbH
Stefanie Kutzera
Leitung / Head of WEEE-FULL-SERVICE
Tel.: +49.30.27576-413
Fax: +49.30.27576-51413
s.kutzera@bitkom-service.de
www.garantiesystem-altgeraete.de

Our Team

 

Anja Olsok

Managing Director
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 61 40

a.olsok@bitkom-service.de


 

Stefanie Kutzera

Head of Custumer Relations
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 13

s.kutzera@bitkom-service.de




 

 

 

 

Anja Malcharowitz

Coordinator Operations
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 17

a.malcharowitz@bitkom-service.de

 

 

Elizabeth Rueda Román

Head of International Services
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 14

e.ruedaroman@bitkom-service.de

 

 

Stephanie Wischner

Marketing and Communications
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 16

s.wischner@bitkom-service.de

 

 

 


TEAM INTERNATIONAL SERVICES:

Felix Martinez
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 67 60
f.martinez@bitkom-service.de

 

TEAM OPERATIONS:

Adriana Dragojevic
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 15
a.dragojevic@bitkom-service.de
 

Anja El-Jindaoui
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 12
a.el-jindaoui@bitkom-service.de
 

Ivan Perez Perez
030 - 27 57 64 18
i.perez@bitkom-service.de
 

Mohammad Alaa Shamout
030 - 27 57 64 22
M.Shamout@bitkom-service.de

Close

The subscription calculator is currently not available with regards to the transition to the new German WEEE law. Please contact us directly for a quotation.