WEEE-FULL-SERVICE

WEEE-FULL-SERVICE
Bitkom Servicegesellschaft mbH
Stefanie Kutzera
Leitung / Head of WEEE-FULL-SERVICE
Tel.: +49.30.27576-413
Fax: +49.30.27576-51413
s.kutzera@bitkom-service.de
www.garantiesystem-altgeraete.de

Our Team

 

Anja Olsok

Managing Director
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 61 40

a.olsok@bitkom-service.de

 

Stefanie Kutzera

Head of  WEEE-FULL-SERVICE
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 13

s.kutzera@bitkom-service.de





 

 

 

 

Daniela Dittberner

Head of Marketing and Sales
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 16

d.dittberner@bitkom-service.de

 

Jens Becker

Marketing and Sales
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 21

j.becker@bitkom-service.de

 


Adriana Dragojevic

Customers A-K
WEEE Guarantee System
Notification Service and Disposal Conditions
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 15

a.dragojevic@bitkom-service.de

 

Anja El-Jindaoui

Customers L-Z, numbers and special symbols
WEEE Guarantee System
Notification Service and Disposal Conditions
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 12

a.el-jindaoui@bitkom-service.de

 

Anja Malcharowitz

WEEE-FULL-SERVICE for quantities of less than 5 tons
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 17

a.malcharowitz@bitkom-service.de

 

Elizabeth Rueda Román

International Environmental Compliance Manager
+49 (0)30 - 27 57 64 14

e.ruedaroman@bitkom-service.de

Close

The subscription calculator is currently not available with regards to the transition to the new German WEEE law. Please contact us directly for a quotation.